Shortlisted Nominee	Organisational area
RESEARCH EXCELLENCE AND IMPACT	
Early-career researcher	1
Dr Wei Zeng (recipient)	School of Architecture & Civil Engineering Faculty of Sciences, Engineering & Technology
Dr Weitong Chen	School of Computer & Mathematical Sciences Faculty of Sciences, Engineering & Technology
Mid-career researcher	
Dr Hannah Wardill (recipient)	School of Biomedicine Faculty of Health & Medical Sciences
Dr Gabrielle Golding	Adelaide Law School Faculty of Arts, Business, Law & Economics
Outstanding mentorship [No recipient]	
Professor Derek Leinweber	School of Physics, Chemistry & Earth Sciences Faculty of Sciences, Engineering & Technology
Miss Madeleine Perrett	Faculty of ABLE office Faculty of Arts, Business, Law & Economics
Interdisciplinary team	
Australian Centre for Housing Research (Recipient) Professor Emma Baker (team rep) Dr Amy Clair Dr Rubayyat Hashmi Ms Claire Morey Ms Kira Page	School of Social Sciences Faculty of Arts, Business, Law & Economics
The Cystic Fibrosis Airway Research Group & Respiratory X-Ray Imaging Labs Assoc Professor Martin Donnelley (team rep) Assoc Professor David Parsons Dr Patricia Cmielewski Dr Ali McCarron Dr Ronan Smith Dr Nathan Rout-Pitt Mrs Nikki Reyne Mrs Bernadette Boog	Adelaide Medical School Faculty of Health & Medical Sciences

Shortlisted Nominee	Organisational area
AN ENHANCED STUDENT EXPERIENCE	
Staff member	
Dr Danijela Menicanin (recipient)	School Biomedicine Faculty of Health & Medical Sciences
Ms Silvia Dos Santos Calado	Australian Institute of Machine Learning Division of Research and Innovation
Team	
Access, Equity and Inclusion Programs – Disability Support (recipient)	
Mrs Nikki Lamshed Kelly (team rep) Ms Annie Harris Ms Linda Rankine Mr Gus Bhaskarraj Mrs Sally Polkinghorne Ms Tiana Blazevic Miss Kelsi Guadalupe Carman Miss Syliva Liao	Student Experience Division of Academic and Student Engagement
International Student Support – Adelaide Ready – Pre-departure program Mr Jan Schmortte (team rep) Mr Hung Dao Mr Alessandro Sereni Ms Niranjala Seimon Mrs Tamra Ann Purton Dr Andres Villamizar Maldonado Ms Hannah Bijl Mrs Rital Nand Ms Kristi Schlup Ms Hien Mai Nguyen	Student Experience Division of Academic and Student Engagement

Shortlisted Nominee	Organisational area	
A CULTURE OF SERVICE INNOVATION AND EXCELLENCE Staff member		
Mr Kelvin Khoo	SET Faculty office Faculty of Sciences, Engineering & Technology	
Team [no recipient]		
South Asia Team		
Mr Nish Vora (team rep) Mr Anup Shrestha Mr Hemant Singh Ms Devjani Das Shelat Mr Ravit Kohli Ms Jyoti Sharma Miss Swati Thakur Miss Jyoti Dabas	Future Students Division of External Engagement	
ITDS team		
Mr Peter Hughes (team rep) Mr Andy King Mrs Tracey Horricks Mr David Dyte Mr Dan Rutter Mr David Birch Dr Scott Pearce Mr Simon Gaeta Ms Joanne England Mr Rob Calley Mr Paul Barrett Mr Peter Chaplin Ms Tylana Marie Hill Mr Yohan De Silva Ms Carmel D'Angelo Mr Michael Priest Mr Tim Bowen	Info Tech & Digital Services Division of University Operations	

Shortlisted Nominee	Organisational area	
A CONNECTED AND ENRICHED COMMUNITY		
Staff member		
Assoc Professor Claudia Szabo (recipient)	School of Computer & Mathematical Sciences Faculty of Sciences, Engineering & Technology	
Professor Corinna Van Den Heuvel	School of Biomedicine Faculty of Health & Medical Sciences	
Mr Jack Evans	School of Physics, Chemistry & Earth Sciences Faculty of Sciences, Engineering & Technology	
Team		
Student Health & Wellbeing (recipient)		
Ms Jacqui Faliszewski (team rep) Ms Chelsea Deckert Ms Lily O'Donnell	Student Experience Division of Student Engagement	
Children's University Mr Luca Prisciandaro (team rep) Mrs Alys Jackson Ms Emma Scott Mrs Kate Ralph Miss Claudia Welsh Mrs Diana Smith Ms Gemma Stanger Mr Richard Parker Mrs Toni Norris Ms Becky Eley Mrs Laura Hetherington	Children's University Division of External Engagement	
SA Drought Resilience Adoption & Innovation Hub Dr Stephen Lee (team rep) Dr Penny Schulz Dr Sean Miller Mrs Lucy Porter Ms Kylie Piper Mrs Hannah Griffiths Mr Tony Randall Mrs Rachel May	SET Faculty Office Faculty of Sciences, Engineering & Technology	

Shortlisted Nominee	Organisational area	
LEADERSHIP IMPACT		
Excellence in leadership		
Assoc Professor Eleanor Parker (recipient)	Adelaide Dental School Faculty of Health & Medical Sciences	
Dr Kathy Nicholson	Australian Institute of Machine Learning- Operations Division of Research and Innovation	
Emerging leadership		
Assoc Professor Boyin Ding (recipient)	SET Faculty Office Faculty of Sciences, Engineering & Technology	
Dr Shona Crabb	School of Public Health Faculty of Health & Medical Sciences	
Dr Andrea Dillon	Adelaide Medical School Faculty of Health & Medical Sciences	