Shortlisted Nominee	Organisational area	
EXCELLENCE IN RESEARCH		
Academic staff member		
Professor Peng Shi (recipient)	School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences	
Professor Jodie Dodd	Adelaide Medical School Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
Professor Matthew Gilliham	Waite Research Institute Division of Research and Innovation	
Professor Chunhua Shen	School of Computer Science Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences	
Professional staff member		
Mrs Elodie Janvier (recipient)	Institute of Photonics and Advanced Sensing Division of Research and Innovation	
Mr Jarrod Lange	School of Social Science Faculty of Arts	
Early career researcher		
Dr Jiawen Li (recipient)	Adelaide Medical School Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
Dr Sara Borazjani	Australian School of Petroleum and Energy Resources Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences	
Dr Rebecca Dolan	Adelaide Business School Faculty of the Professions	
Team		
The Australian Collaborative Cerebral Palsy Research Group (recipient)	Adelaide Medical School Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
	Health & Sciences Faculty Office Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
ECMS Research Development team	EC&MS Faculty Services Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences	
	School of Civil, Environmental & Mining Engineering Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences	
	Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor & Vice-President (Research) Division of Research and Innovation	
GFAR team: Water Policy and Economics	Centre for Global Food & Resources Faculty of the Professions	

AN ENHANCED STUDENT EXPERIENCE		
Mr David Purdie (recipient)	Student Operations Division of Academic and Student Engagement	
Mr Travis Cox	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Learning) Division of Academic and Student Engagement	
Learning Enhancement and Innovation, Teaching Excellence team	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Learning) Division of Academic and Student Engagement	
A CULTURE OF IMPACT AND EXCELLENCE		
Exceptional Leadership		
Professor Rachel Gibson (recipient)	School of Allied Health and Practice Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
Mrs Melissa Arnold-Chamney	Adelaide Nursing School Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
Dr Rebekah Clarkson	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Learning) Division of Academic and Student Engagement	
Service innovation and quality		
Year 11 Results Alternative Entry Pathway (recipient)	Marketing and Recruitment Division of University Operations Student Operations Division of Academic and Student Engagement Wirltu Yarlu Aboriginal Education Division of Academic and Student Engagement External Relations	
	Office of the Vice-Chancellor & President	
ITDS team	Information Technology & Digital Services Division of University Operations	
STEM Academy Working Group	Marketing and Recruitment Division of University Operations EC&MS Faculty Services Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences Sciences Faculty Administration Faculty of Sciences	
Safety innovation		
Technical Services and Infrastructure (recipient)	EC&MS Faculty Services Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences	

A CONNECTED AND ENRICHED COMMUNITY		
Building a sense of community		
Ms Jill Bauer (recipient)	School of Agriculture, Food & Wine Faculty of Sciences	
Team Neuro	Adelaide Medical School Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
Promoting a diverse and inclusive culture		
Embedding Indigenous Knowledges team (recipient)	Adelaide Law School Faculty of the Professions	
Mrs Peta Cleary	Marketing and Recruitment Division of University Operations	
Exceptional contributions by a titleholder		
Dr Venkatesan Thiruvenkatarajan (recipient)	Adelaide Medical School Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
Professor Chien-Li Holmes-Liew	Adelaide Medical School Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
Dr Aaron Pereira	School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences	