Excellence in Research – Academic staff member Professor Andre Luiten	I
Professor Andre Luiten	
	Research & Innovation / IPAS
Professor Tracy Merlin	Public Health / HMS
Professor Anthony Thomas (recipient)s	Physical Sciences / Sciences
Professor Shizhang Qiao (recipient)	Chemical Engineering / ECMS
Dr Yan Jiao	Chemical Engineering / ECMS
Excellence in Research – Professional staff member	
Ms Joanne Hedges (recipient)	Dental School / HMS
Mr Goran Boren	Physical Sciences / Sciences
Dr Cadence Haynes	Office of DVC(R)
Excellence in Research – Early career researcher	
Dr Rhiannon Schilling (recipient)	Ag Food & Wine / Sciences
Dr Yao Zheng	Chemical Engineering / ECMS
Dr Zohra Lassi	Medical School / HMS
An Enhanced Student Experience	
Mr Lachlan Coleman	ECMS Faculty office
Ms Nicole Eleftheriou	Sciences Faculty office
Mr Tony Zheng (recipient)	Careers Service / DASE
A Culture of Impact and Excellence	
Professor Mark Hutchinson (recipient)	Medical Sciences / HMS
Professor Andre Luiten	Research & Innovation / IPAS
Dr David Harvey	Mechanical Engineering / ECMS
Dr Hung Nguyen	Teletraffic Research Centre / ECMS
Mrs Tania Lovering	Human Resources / DUO
A Connected and Enriched Community – Building a sense of community	
Ms Jill Bauer	Ag, Food & Wine / Sciences
Dr Wayne Boardman (recipient)	Animal & Vet Sciences / Sciences
Assoc Professor Wendy Ingman	Medical School / HMS
A Connected and Enriched Community – Promoting a diverse and inclusive culture	
Assoc Professor Claudia Szabo (recipient)	Computer Science / ECMS
Ms Louise O'Reilly	ECMS office
Mrs Sally Owen	Children's University / DASE
A Connected and Enriched Community – Exceptional	contribution by a titleholder
Professor Gregory Crawford (recipient)	Medicine / HMS
Assoc Professor Michael Gibbard	Electrical & Electronic Eng / ECMS
Professor Paul Henschke	Ag, Food & Wine / Sciences
Professor Prue Cowled	Medical School / HMS
Professor Tony Giannone	Architecture & Built Environment / ECMS