Shortlisted Nominee	Organisational area	
EXCELLENCE IN RESEARCH		
Academic staff member		
Professor Roger Byard (recipient)	Adelaide Medical School Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
Professor Heike Ebendorff- Heidepriem (recipient)	School of Physical Sciences Faculty of Sciences	
Professor Derek Abbott	School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences	
Professor Zohra Sultan Ali Lassi	Adelaide Medical School Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
Professional staff member		
Mr Miles Davies (recipient)	EC&MS Faculty Services Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences	
Early career researcher		
Dr Dominic McAfee (recipient)	School Faculty of	
Dr Nghia Nguyen Trong	School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences	
Team		
Strategic Research Team – DRI (recipient)	Research Services Division of Research and Innovation	
AN ENHANCED STUDENT EXPERIENCE		
An Award for an academic staff member		
Dr Adrian Koerber (recipient)	School of Mathematical Sciences Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences	
An award for an academic, professional or mixed team		
The Adelaide Graduate Centre (recipient)	Division of Research and Innovation	

A CULTURE OF IMPACT AND EXCELLENCE An award for an academic or professional staff member for exceptional leadership		
Associate Professor Ben Sparrow (recipient)	School of Biological Sciences Faculty of Sciences	
Ms Ailsa Young	Innovation & Commercial Partners Division of University Operations	
Professor Cheng-Chew Lim	School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences	
An award for a professional staff member or professional team for service innovation and quality		
EAV Project Team (recipient)	Human Resources Division of University Operations	
Dr Tony Cambareri (recipient)	H&MS Faculty Office Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
A CONNECTED AND ENRICHED COMMUNITY		
An award for an academic or professional staff member or team for building a sense of community		
ECMS Faculty Marketing, Engagement and Recruitment Team (recipient)	ECMS Faculty Services Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences	
An award for an academic or professional staff member or team for promoting equity, diversity and inclusion within the University		
Sarah Bilney (recipient)	Professions Student Support Hub Faculty of the Professions	
Exceptional contributions by a titleholder		
Professor Chien-Li Holmes-Liew (recipient)	Adelaide Medical School Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	