Shortlisted Nominee	Organisational area	
EXCELLENCE IN RESEARCH		
Academic staff member		
Professor Shaobin Wang (recipient)	School of Chemical and Advanced Materials Faculty of Sciences, Engineering and Technology	
Professor Michael Horowitz	Adelaide Medical School Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
Professor Robert McLaughlin	School of Biomedicine Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
Professional staff member		
Ms Joanne Hedges (recipient)	Adelaide Dental School Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
Dr Animesh Basak	Adelaide Microscopy Division of Research and Innovation	
Early-career researcher		
Dr Katharina Richter (recipient)	Adelaide Medical School Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
Dr Wei Zeng	School of Civil, Environmental and Mining Engineering Faculty of Sciences, Engineering and Technology	
Dr Fatwa Adikusuma	School of Biomedicine Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
Academic, professional or mixed team		
Akction Team (recipient) Assoc Professor Janet Kelly (team representative) Dr Kim O'Donnell Mr Isaac Brown Miss Amy Graham Ms Kelli Owen Mrs Rhanee Lester Ms Nari Sinclair Mr Jarad Kartinyeri Mrs Melissa Arnold-Chamney Dr Samantha Bateman Miss Kynesha Temple-Varcoe Dr Elizabeth Rix Miss Alyssa Cormick Miss Tahlee Stevenson	Adelaide Nursing School Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	

EXCELLENCE IN RESEARCH		
Academic, professional or mixed team		
Greater McArthur Basin team (recipient) Professor Alan Collins (team representative) Dr Juraj Farkas Assoc Professor Rosalind King Assoc Professor Carl Spandler Dr Morgan Blades Professor Simon Holford Ms Georgina Virgo Mr Angus Nixon Mr Darwinaji Subarkah	School of Physical Sciences/Australian School of Petroleum & Energy Resources Faculty of Sciences, Engineering and Technology	
AN ENHANCED STUDENT EXPERIENCE		
Academic staff member		
Associate Professor Elizabeth Becket (recipient)	School of Biomedicine Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
Associate Professor Janet Kelly	Adelaide Nursing School Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
Professional staff member		
Mr Brandon Pullen (recipient)	Sciences, Engineering and Technology Faculty Office Faculty of Sciences, Engineering and Technology	
Miss Geena Ho	Marketing and Recruitment Division of External Engagement	
Academic, professional or mixed team		
Welcome Back Festival Working Group (recipient)		
Dr Owen Lindsay (team representative) Mrs Nicola Venditozzi Mr Geoffrey Denison Mr Dave Thomson Mrs Belinda Fordham Ms Annette Wheatley Mr Emmanuel Tibatemwa Mrs Melanie Officer Ms Tanya Dahlenburg Mr Jorje Garcia Miss Chelsea Deckert Mrs Tamra Purton	Student Experience/Education Transformation Division of Academic and Student Engagement Marketing and Recruitment/Advancement Division of External Engagement	

AN ENHANCED STUDENT EXPERIENCE		
Academic, professional or mixed team		
Improving the Student Voice Dr Danijela Menicanin Ms Piper Bell	School of Biomedicine/Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences Student Learning/Division of Academic and Student Engagement	
Overseas Learning Centre (led by International Business Development team)		
Ms Lucy Anderson Miss Chen Wang Ms Celeste Yang Ms Laura Giaretto Ms Nicole Rizzo-Gray Mr Ryan Cortazzo Ms Alex Williams Ms Jessica Daphne Jacobson Ms Sharon Kildare Ms Kristina Qiu Mr Ivan Li Ms Michelle Dicker Mr Brian Mciver Ms Debbie Chua Mrs Melanie Officer Miss Shanelle Galea Mr Dave Thomson	Global Engagement/Marketing and Recruitment Division of External Engagement Legal Services Division of University Operations Adelaide Business School Faculty of Arts, Business, Law and Economics Student Experience/Student Learning Division of Academic and Student Engagement	
A CULTURE OF IMPACT AND EXCELLENCE		
An award for an academic or professional staff member for exceptional leadership		
Professor Corinna Van Den Heuvel (recipient)	School of Biomedicine Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences	
Ms Anita Gayen	Adelaide Law School Faculty of Arts, Business, Law and Economics	
Dr Dale Godfrey	Research Services Division of Research and Innovation	

A CULTURE OF IMPACT AND EXCELLENCE		
An award for a professional staff member or professional team for service innovation and quality		
Academic Integrity team (recipient)		
Dr Amy Milka (team representative) Mrs Laura Hall Mrs Tavik Morgenstern Ms Sharon Nitschke Ms Sarah Oakey	Student Learning Division of Academic and Student Engagement	
Security Services		
Mr Mark Kennedy Mr Robert Nestler Ms Kym Jones Mrs Allison Baldwin Mr Guy Bateson Mr Rohan Main	Infrastructure Strategy and Support Services Division of University Operations	
Storage Modernisation Project team		
Mr Peter Hughes Mr Stuart Manson Mr Andy King Mr Brenton Goggo Mr David Kuzmak Mr Mark Larsen Mr Matt Salkeld Mr Murray Waters Mr Peter Beilby Mr Peter Chaplin Mr Peter Koleff Mr Tim Bowen Mr Matt Westlake	Information Technology and Digital Services Division of University Operations	
Mr Isaak Kwok	Education Transformation Division of Academic and Student Engagement	
Miss Sarah Kate Matthews	Marketing and Recruitment Division of External Engagement	

A CONNECTED AND ENRICHED COMMUNITY		
An award for an academic or professional staff member or team for building a sense of community		
Women's Professional Development Network (WPDN) Steering Committee (recipient)		
Ms Antonette Severino (team representative) Ms Belinda Kon Ms Renee Johnson Mrs Alexis McKay Ms Joanne England Ms Brooke Lee Miss Katie Lightowler	Division of University Operations	
Mrs Melanie Officer Miss Shanelle Galea		
Ms Renee Johnson	Wirltu Yarlu Division of Academic and Student Engagement	
Mrs Kerry James	Media and Corporate Relations Division of External Engagement	
	taff member or team for promoting equity, diversity	
and inclusion within the University Library team		
Ms Alexis Tindall Ms Alison Chung Miss Amy Dale Mr Andrew Cook Mr Andrew Craig Mrs Anu Velaithan Ms Danna Slessor-Cobb Ms Deanne Holmes Ms Elizabeth Pascale Mr Garry Downs Mr Hugh Koppan Ms Jane Sellwood Mr Julian Tremayne Ms Karen Bath Ms Karen De Cruz Ms Kate Sinclair Ms Lee Amoroso Mrs Lee Hayes Miss Mariah Long Ms Marie Larsen Mr Matthew Jordan Ms Mikaela Jennings Ms Rani Thompson Ms Sam Farnsworth	Library Division of Academic and Student Engagement	

Ms Shannon Ciampa Mr Tom Crichton Mrs Toni Luppino	
Exceptional contributions by a titleholder	
Dr Ross Savvas (recipient)	Adelaide Law School Faculty of Arts, Business, Law and Economics
Dr Christopher Wong	Adelaide Medical School Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences